BANDS

Bear Canyon Ramblers

Marilyn Ryan Hulbert & Bob Nible
Marilyn  520-760-0479
bluegrassjamboree@gmail.com
www.bearcanyonramblers.com

Brush Arbor Revival

Peggy
928-713-3616

Bluegrassdove21@wildblue.netBrusharborrevival.org

Buffelgrass

Tim Barrett AKA Arizona Slim
(520) 235-3518
azslim@theguitargarden.com
http://buffelgrassband.com  

Cabin John Bluegrass

Cabin John Bluegrass
www.cabinjohnbluegrass.com
Bookings: Anni Beach
acvcbeach@aol.com
480-963-6811
Webmaster: Howard Anderson
480-897-7425
Handy13@mindspring.com

Cadillac Mountain

Corrine Garey
520-235-3199
Rudy Cortese
520-954-2103

Cinder Mountain

Cinder Mountain
John Bragg
cindermountain@cox.net
623-251-0613
www.facebook.com/CinderMountain

Cisco & The Racecars

Cisco & The Racecars
Francisco Briseno
520-251-7183
lilcisco92@gmail.com
Facebook.com/CiscoandtheRacecars
www.CiscoandtheRacecars.com

Desert Drifters

Desert Drifters
Contact: Linda Lou (520) 444-9897

Dusty River Boys

Tim Barrett on fiddle, Bill Paul on 5 string banjo, Rich Errico on mandolin, Sam Mamula on guitar and Rudy Mamula on upright bass
www.dustyriverboys.com
Rich Errico
520-818-0358
Rerrico1@q.com

Fahrenheit 452

robertfrankot@msn.com
Bob Frankot 520-299-7479

Greenwood Sidee

Greenwood Sidee
Facebook.com/GreenwoodSidee
GreenwoodSidee.com
GreenwoodSidee@gmail.com
480-334-1171

Greg Morton Band

Robbie Robinson on Mandolin, Nick Coventry on Fiddle, Byron Lipkin on Upright Bass, and Greg Morton on Guitar
Greg Morton
520-682-2558
Gmorton43@yahoo.com

James Reams & The Barnstormers

James Reams
Phone:  718-374-1086
Website:  www.jamesreams.com
Email:  james@jamesreams.com

Linda Lou & the Desert Drifters

Linda Lou Reed
(520) 444-9897
lindaloureed@gmail.com

Los Hombres

Milo Solujic on fiddle, Joe Reighley on guitar and banjo, Joel Dvoskin on bass and guitar, Slim Edelman on mandolin and guitar
Kenny Erickson
520-235-7473
Joe Reighley
jreighley@ultrasw.com
520.229.4123

MojoGrass

Bluegrass, Americana & Roots Music
Daniel Stolte
mojograssaz@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/mojograss
(520) 369-7524

Old Pueblo Bluegrass Band

Reid Griffin
(520) 349-4321
Manzanitabluegrass@dakotacom.net

Peter Mc Laughlin

Peter Mc Laughlin
520-247-1027

Scattered Grass

www.scatteredgrass.com
robertfrankot@msn.com
Bob Frankot 520-299-7479

Superstition Ridge Bluegrass Band

Larry Martell
lpmartell@cox.net
480-588-5552

The Busted Cowboy Band

Jim Koweek
520-455-5387

The Sonoran Dogs

The Sonoran Dogs
Peter McLaughlin 520-247-1027
Brian Davies 520-349-9497
www.TheSonoranDogs.com

Titan Valley Warheads

Ed Davenport
520-622-3699

Way Out West

Emmy Creigh
520-323-0704

Whistle Stop

Carol Pearse
Whistlestopbluegrass@cox.net
http://www.myspace.com/whistlestopbluegrass